Fantastic Friday

5 & under

Friday June 3

Friday June 17

Friday July 1

Friday July 15

Friday August 5

10 AM - 12 PM

$5 for enrolled students

$15 for non enrolled guests

$1 for siblings

Open Gym

6 & up

Saturday June 11

Saturday June 25 

Saturday July 9

Saturday July 23

Saturday August 13

  10 - 11 AM

$10 for enrolled students

$15 for non enrolled guests