Fantastic Friday

5 & under

Friday January 19

Friday February 2

Friday February 16

Friday March 1

Friday March 15

Friday April 5

Friday April 19

Friday May 3

Friday May 17

Friday June 7

10 AM - 12 PM

$5 for enrolled students

$15 for non enrolled guests

$1 for siblings

Open Gym

6 & up

Saturday January 27

Saturday February 10

Saturday February 24

Saturday March 9

Saturday April 13

Saturday April 27

Saturday May 11

Saturday June 8

  10 - 11 AM

$10 for enrolled students

$15 for non enrolled guests